We use necessary system cookies for the correct functioning of the website and optional Google Analytics cookies to obtain visit statistics.

Cookies config

  • Necessary

    The necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to work properly. This category only includes cookies that guarantee basic website security and functionality. These cookies do not store any personal information.

    _GRECAPTCHAgoogle.comOwnProvide antispam protection with the reCaptcha service6 months
    cc_cookie_accept_2024veredictas.comOwnUsed to confirm that the user has confirmed / refused cookies (and which types they accept)1 year
    CMS_veredictasveredictas.comOwnTechnical cookie: PHP session cookie. Saves the user session the end of the session

  • Analisys

    Analytical cookies are used to understand how visitors interact with the website. These cookies help to provide information on meters, the name of visitors, the percentage of bounces, the font of the traffic, etc.

    _gaGoogle AnalyticsFrom third partiesAnalysis or measurement cookie: Tracking by Google through Google Analytics1 minute
    _ga_GSM75JMD4Y4Google AnalyticsFrom third partiesAnalysis or measurement cookie: Identifies users and provides information on how users find the website and how they use it to create statistical reports2 years

ConfigureReject allAccept
Premios Anuaria Colombia
Closed award
Subscribe and we will send you when it opens again


Adriana Fajardo

ADG Colombia

Andrés Paéz

RAD Colombia

Carlos Mario Gómez Ruiz

Compensar Fundación Universitaria

Claudio Corrales

Universidad Creativa de Costa Rica

Edison Javier Mora

Fundación Universitaria Los Libertadores

Francisco Chavarría Gamboa

Universidad Latina, Facultad de Ciencias de la Comunicación de Costa Rica

Griselda Sánchez Caballero

ADG Panamá

Hernán Hel Huertas Olaya


Laura Durango Quiceno

Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana

Lisseth Meléndez Martínez

Universidad Dr. José MATÍAS DELGADO - El Salvador

Marcelo Ghio


María Ximena Betancourt Ruiz

Fundación Universitaria Jorge Tadeo Lozano

Mauricio Gutiérrez Pérez

Universidad Piloto de Colombia

Ramón Ortega Enríquez

Universidad CESMAG

Yolima Sánchez Royo

Universidad de Caldas
Do not stay outside. Subscribe to our newsletter to receive notices about new editions of awards and news.